York U Security Bulletins http://security.news.yorku.ca Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:10:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 RESUMING OPERATIONS AT 11PM SUNDAY, EXAMS AS SCHEDULED ON MONDAY http://safety.yorku.ca/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:22:20 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6417 University remains open today, weather watch lifted http://safety.yorku.ca/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:38:22 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6411 University remains open, weather watch initiated http://safety.yorku.ca/ Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:23:59 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6393 University remains open today, weather watch lifted http://safety.yorku.ca/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:49:09 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6380 TTC Emergency Exercise at York University Station on Wednesday http://yfile.news.yorku.ca/2017/10/24/on-wednesday-ttc-to-hold-emergency-exercise-in-the-york-university-station/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:29:32 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6367 ARREST MADE IN SEXUAL ASSAULT http://security.news.yorku.ca/2017/03/31/arrest-made-in-sexual-assault/ Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:46:50 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6362 Read More »]]> Security Bulletin – 29 March 2017 http://security.news.yorku.ca/2017/03/29/security-bulletin-29-march-2017/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:36:50 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6360 Read More »]]> Sexual Assault – Accolade West Colonnade http://security.news.yorku.ca/2017/03/28/sexual-assault-accolade-west-colonnade/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:37:16 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6355 Read More »]]> University remains open, maintains weather watch http://webapps.yorku.ca/weather/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:31:49 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6350 TEST http://site.info.yorku.ca/weather-status/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:50:26 +0000 http://security.news.yorku.ca/?p=6346